eman-pulis-Cannabiz-summit-world-team

Eman Pulis

Founder, CEO

E: info@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 9926 3626

S: eman.pulis

viktoria-soltesz-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Viktoria Soltesz

CFO

E: viktoria@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 9962 5490

S: viktoriasoltesz

Rick-goddard-team-member

Rick Goddard

Sales Director

E: rick@sigma.com.mt

T: +44 7944 088862

S: live:rick_13632

laura-tabone-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Laura Tabone

Events Director

E: laura@cannabizsummit.world

T: +356 7932 5789

S: live:laurasigma20

pras cannabis summit world team

Pras Sri

Sales Manager

E: pras@cannabizsummit.world

S: pras.sri1

chris-ayres-team-member

Chris Ayres

Sales Manager

E: chris.a@sigma.com.mt

T: +44 7951 465771

S: live:chris.a_53

sintija-rimsa-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Sintija Rimsa

Operations Executive

E: sintija@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 9912 1117

S: sintija_27

roberta-nicholls-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Roberta Nicholls

Account Manager

E: roberta@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 7900 5050

S: robnic.sigma

julian-moore-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Julian Moore

Publishing Director

E: julian@sigma.com.mt

T: +447717734606

S: joolsmoore

katy-micallef-Cannabiz-summit-world-team

Katy Micallef

Content Manager

E: katy@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 9915 0486

S: live:katymicallef

jess-camilleri-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Jessica Camilleri

Head of Design

E: jessica@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 7931 3802

S: live:jessica12f

gabriele manente team member

Gabriele Manente

Graphic Designer

E: gabriele@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 7922 3731

S: gabriele.manente

surya-maneesh-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Surya Maneesh

Marketing Strategist

E: surya@sigma.com.mt

T: +356 9977 0525

S: live:89cd1bdfebe326fe

max-portanier-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Max Portanier

SEO Specialist

E: max@sigma.com.mt

T: + 356 9981 5544

S: live:82320f62d75848be

kristyna-babulikova-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Kristyna Babulikova

HR Manager

E: kristy@sigma.com.mt

S: kristyna.babulikova

jelena leonova sigma team member

Jelena Leonova

Reservations Manager

E: jelena@sigma.com.mt

T: + 356 7963 8664

S: len4enok

natasha-tikasz-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Natasha Tikasz

Office Manager

E: natasha@maltagaminghub.com

S: natikasz

Stewie-cannabiz-summit-world-team

Stewie

Shred Master

IG: stewie.thefrenchie

CONTACT

CANNABIZ SUMMIT WORLD, GAMING HUB,

JUDGE PAOLO DEBONO STR, MSIDA, MSD2032, MALTA

Viking PC Health Ltd. is a company registered in Malta, having company registration number C54356 and VAT number MT20561207. Copyright Viking PC Health Ltd. All rights reserved © 2011 – 2019.